LACE THE NATION

CONTACT US

New York

J.P. Doumak Inc
262 West 38th Room 805
New York
NY10018

TEL: 212-764-4042

Ken Mulligan
ken@jpdoumak.com

Luis Rivera
luis@jpdoumak.com

Leora Kim
leora@jpdoumak.com

Vancouver

Moonir Bharmal moonir@telus.net
Cell: 604-720-2554
Fax: 604-438-3329 

 

Montreal

J.P. Doumak Inc
855 Mc Caffrey
St.Laurent, Quebec
H4T-1N3 Tel: 514-342-9397
Fax:514-342-9475

Sales rep

Marc Chevrier
marc@jpdoumak.com

Darren Cook
dcook@jpdoumak.com

Toronto

Monika Brach monika@jpdoumak.com
Cell: 647-981-4339
Fax: 416-946-1776

 

 

Search our store